Events

Venue

October

Oct 30 Thu
BoyBear
STG Presents

Boy & Bear

with Reuben and the Dark
8pm $18 in adv Neumos All Ages
Oct 31 Fri
Halloween-600pix
8TH ANNUAL COSTUME PARTY AT NEUMOS, BARBOZA, & MOE BAR

Adult Funplex: Haunted Edition

ft. THEESatisfaction + Deejay 100 Proof + The Dip + DJ Beeba
8pm Neumos Ages 21+

November

Nov 1 Sat
WeJetpacks
Neumos Presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

with Twilight Sad
8pm $18 in adv Neumos Ages 21+
Nov 6 Thu
nils-frahm600pix
Decibel Festival and KEXP Proudly Present

Nils Frahm (Early Show)

with Dawn of Midi
6:30pm $26.50 ADV
Nov 6 Thu
Rustie-Press-pic-600pix
STG Presents

Rustie

8pm $16 Advance Neumos All Ages
Nov 7 Fri
Android-Amaker-600pix
Neumos & Caffe Vita Present

Android Amaker

(feat. Brent Amaker, Vox Mod, & P. Smoov) with Fresh Espresso + THE FAME RIOT
8pm $10 Advance Neumos 21+
Nov 8 Sat
BlondeRedhead
Neumos Presents

Blonde Redhead

with Hungry Ghost
8pm $20 in adv Neumos Ages 21+
Nov 13 Thu
Rusko-580x335
Neumos & Bassdrop Music Present

Rusko (Moved From Showbox Sodo)

with Dowlz + Dyrty Byrds + McFunk Bros
7pm $25 ADV All Ages
Nov 14 Fri
mudhoney
Neumos Presents

Mudhoney

with Tom Price Desert Classic + The Fucking Eagles
8pm $15 in adv Neumos Ages 21+
Nov 15 Sat
ShakeyGraves
STG Presents

Shakey Graves

with Rayland Baxter + Esme Patterson
8pm $16 Advance Neumos All Ages
Nov 16 Sun
Scott-Bradlee-600pix-2
Showbox Presents

Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox

with Kate Davis
8pm $22 Advance Neumos All Ages
Nov 18 Tue
PeterHook
Neumos Presents

Peter Hook & The Light

Performing New Order’s Low Life & Brotherhood Live
8pm $25 in adv Neumos Plus an Opening Set of Joy Division Material. Ages 21+
Nov 19 Wed
DeathFromAbove
Monqui Presents

Death From Above 1979

with Biblical
7pm $28.50 in adv Neumos All Ages. Pair of tickets purchased online receives upcoming album digital download.
Nov 20 Thu
Sohn
Neumos Presents

Sohn

with Wet
8pm $15 in adv Neumos Ages 21+
Nov 21 Fri
Deerhoof-600pix
Neumos Presents

Deerhoof

with Busdriver + Go Dark
8pm $15 Advance Neumos All Ages
Nov 22 Sat
trentemoller_600pix
Neumos Presents

Trentemøller

8pm $22 Advance Neumos 21+
Nov 23 Sun
BroadCity
Neumos Presents

Broad City Live 2014

7pm $25 in adv Neumos All Ages
Nov 26 Wed
Hot Chip Logo-600pix
Neumos Presents

Hot Chip DJ Set

with Blueyedsoul + Dutty Wilderness
8pm $15 ADV Ages 21+
Nov 28 Fri
Nacho Picasso_600pix
Neumos and Goodrich & Gold Present

Nacho Picasso

8pm $12 ADV All Ages
Nov 29 Sat
The-Flavr-Blue-600pix
Neumos Presents

The Flavr Blue

8pm $10 Advance Neumos 21+

December

Dec 5 Fri
CassMcCombs600pix
Neumos Presents

Meat Puppets + Cass McCombs

8pm $16 in adv Neumos Ages 21+
Dec 6 Sat
RyanHemsworth
STG Presents

Ryan Hemsworth

8pm $18 in adv Neumos All Ages
Dec 8 Mon
Johnny-Marr-600pix
Neumos Presents

Johnny Marr

8pm $27 Advance Neumos 21+
Dec 9 Tue
College-600pix
Neumos Presents

College

with Nightmare Fortress
8pm $15 Advance Neumos All Ages
Dec 13 Sat
Augustana
Monqui Presents

Augustana

with Scars on 45
8pm $18 in adv Neumos Ages 21+
Dec 18 Thu
YungLean-600pix
Neumos Presents

Yung Lean & Sad Boys

with Gravity Boys
8pm $15 Advance Neumos All Ages
Dec 31 Wed
BC600pix-2
Neumos Presents

New Year’s Eve with Beat Connection

8pm $20 Advance Neumos 21+

January

Jan 24 Sat
Vaselines-600pix
Neumos Presents

The Vaselines

8pm $18 in advance Neumos Ages 21+

February

Feb 10 Tue
AP PRESS PHOTO 600pix
Neumos Presents

Ariel Pink

with Jack Name
8pm $22 ADV All Ages
Feb 14 Sat
Cursive-600pix
Neumos Presents

Cursive

8pm $17 in advance Neumos All Ages