Events

April

Apr 25 Sat
10620089_10154626386475171_6720887370702859777_o
Neumos & Decibel Present

Clark + Nosaj Thing

with D Tiberio
8pm $15 ADV Neumos 8pm, 21+
Apr 26 Sun
neumos
212th Media Presents

Plead The Spliff – A Skateboard Film

8pm $8 ADV All Ages
Apr 28 Tue
LightningBolt_NataljaKent_1
Neumos Presents

Lightning Bolt

with Liturgy
8pm $15 ADV All Ages

May

May 1 Fri
img_Sera_Cahoone_Hair
Neumos Presents

Sera Cahoone (Full Band Show!)

with The Horde & The Harem + S (Jenn Ghetto)
8pm $15 ADV 21+
May 2 Sat
Youngfathers_20140921_0369
STG Presents

Young Fathers

with Mas Ysa + Murder Vibes
8pm $15 ADV All Ages
May 3 Sun
owuor 600pix
Neumos Presents

Owuor Arunga: The Sultan of Swag

with Kore Ionz + Otieno Terry + Black Stax + Malice & Mario Sweet
8pm $10 ADV All Ages
May 5 Tue
246574_10151192711533256_522971754_n
Ten Grand Marketing & Neumos Present

Rittz

with Kxng Crooked (Crooked I) + Horseshoe Gang + Ripynt & Carl Roe + Hosted by Neema with DJ Gerze
8pm $20 ADV, $55 VIP 21+
May 7 Thu
ivanandalyosha600pix
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents

Ivan & Alyosha

8pm $15 ADV All Ages
May 8 Fri
BALTIMORE - Musician Dan Deacon photographed in his studio November 17, 2014
Neumos & Decibel Present

Dan Deacon

with Prince Rama + Ben O’Brien
8pm $15 ADV All Ages
May 9 Sat
CRB600pix
Neumos Presents

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

8pm $18 ADV 21+
May 12 Tue
OTHER LIVES
Neumos Presents

Other Lives

with Riothorse Royale
8pm $15 ADV 21+
May 15 Fri
unnamed-8
A Plus D Presents

BOOTIE SEATTLE: 5-YEAR ANNIVERSARY!

Seattle's only all-mashup dance party ft. A PLUS D ( Bootie Creators from San Francisco) + DJ FREDDY + KING OF PANTS + DJ DESTRUKT
9pm $5 before 10 PM | $10 after 21+
May 16 Sat
Neumos Presents

Fly Moon Royalty + Tangerine

with Snuff Redux
8pm $10 ADV $10 ADV // 8pm // 21+
May 17 Sun
HK600pix
Neumos & Soul'd Out Productions Present

Hiatus Kaiyote

with Chimurenga Renaissance + Maiah Manser + J-Justice (City Soul / 91.3 KBCS)
8pm $18 ADV 21+
May 19 Tue
TT-tinytypeportrait-pressphoto
Neumos & The Crocodile Present

Timber Timbre

with Xiu Xiu
8pm $18 ADV 21+
May 20 Wed
749dc5062fc2408bbc57ab0d399913f3.image!jpeg.51828.jpg.slickrick-press
Neumos & The Fresh Coast Society Present

The Legendary Slick Rick

with Jarv Dee + Gifted Gab + Kung Foo Grip
8pm $20 ADV 21+
May 21 Thu
HortonHeat600pix
Neumos & El Corazon Present

The Reverend Horton Heat

with Nekromantix + Dead Man
8pm $25 ADV 21+
May 22 Fri
RF-1
The Rain Fest Dudes Present

Rain Fest 2015

ft. Chain of Strength, All Out War, Turnstile and More!
6pm $90 ADV All Ages
May 23 Sat
The Rain Fest Dudes Present

Rain Fest 2015

ft. Chain of Strength, All Out War, Turnstile and More!
6pm $90 ADV All Ages
May 24 Sun
RF-1
The Rain Fest Dudes Present

Rain Fest 2015

ft. Chain of Strength, All Out War, Turnstile and More!
6pm $90 ADV All Ages
May 26 Tue
Copeland
Mike Thrasher Presents

Copeland

with The Weather + Valise
7pm $20 All Ages
May 27 Wed
WIRE PRESS PIC
Neumos Presents

Wire

with Mild High Club + Posse
8pm $20 21+
May 29 Fri
announce11x17web
Neumos Presents

The Physics

8:13pm $12 ADV All Ages
May 30 Sat
Pub Photo600pix
STG Presents

The DØ

with Lost Lander
7pm $15 ADV All Ages

June

Jun 2 Tue
Press Pic
Neumos Presents

Mae

with All Get Out + Mike Mains & The Branches
7pm $20 ADV, $50 VIP All Ages
Jun 5 Fri
dusty-45s-600pix
Neumos Presents

The Dusty 45s + Country Lips

with Evening Bell + Annie Ford Band
8pm $10 ADV 21+
Jun 6 Sat
new shot 3
STG Presents

Starsailor + Embrace

8pm $25 ADV All Ages
Jun 9 Tue
UnwrittenLaw-600pix
Neumos Presents

Unwritten Law

with Ten Foot Pole
8pm $15 ADV 21+
Jun 13 Sat
E6 Green Promo 2015
Neumos Presents

Electric Six

with White Reaper
8pm $15 ADV 21+
Jun 18 Thu
Snakehips Poster for Online
Neumos Presents

Snakehips

8pm $20 ADV 21+
Jun 19 Fri
houndmouth-129
Neumos Presents

Houndmouth

8pm $15 ADV 21+
Jun 20 Sat
RYAN-HEMSWORTH-POSTER-RGB
Neumos & Decibel Present

Ryan Hemsworth + Tommy Kruise

with Special Guests
8pm $20 ADV Neumos 21+
Jun 23 Tue
A-TRIBE-CALLED-RED-facebook
Neumos Presents

A TRIBE CALLED RED

8pm $15 ADV 21+
Jun 24 Wed
MONO_1
Neumos Presents

Mono

with Holly Hunt
8pm $16 ADV 21+
Jun 25 Thu
Nark Magazine Presents

Pride Festival Weekend – GENDER BLENDER Annual Drag Show & Benefit

with GINGER MINJ + MISS FAME + VIOLET CHACHKI (of RuPaul's Drag Race Season 7). Hosted by BENDELACREME (RPDR S6). Performances by CUCCI BINACA + AMOANIA + THE MARKOS SISTERS with DJ ROB WINTER + DJ SHELRAWKA
9pm $35 ADV $35 ADV // $70 VIP // 9pm // 21+ (Proceeds benefit Gay City Health Project)
Jun 29 Mon
iceage2012_bypoonehghana
Neumos Presents

Iceage

8pm $15 ADV All Ages

July

Jul 3 Fri
Beenie Man Tour Ad Mat 2015 copy
Neumos & Da808 Present

Beenie Man & The Zagga Zow Band

with Future Fambo + Kantana + Cee Gee + DJ Element
8pm $25 ADV $25 ADV // 8pm // 21+
Jul 7 Tue
toe_1
Neumos Presents

Toe

with StarRo
8pm $15 ADV $15 ADV // 8pm // 21+
Jul 8 Wed
TANLINES_cover_notext-hi
Neumos Presents

Tanlines

8pm $13 ADV 21+
Jul 11 Sat
IMG_4497
Neumos & FunkFarm Present

Fox and The Law (LP Release)

with The Young Evils + Kingdom of the Holy Sun + Terminal Fuzz Terror
8pm $10 ADV 21+
Jul 15 Wed
ceremony-600pix
Neumos Presents:

Ceremony

with Tony Molina
8pm $12 ADV Neumos 21+
Jul 17 Fri
RYN_WEAVER_Approved-Photo1
STG Presents

Ryn Weaver

8pm $18 ADV All Ages
Jul 18 Sat
fu_full
Mike Thrasher Presents

Fu Manchu

8pm $15 ADV 21+
Jul 31 Fri
-images-uploads-gallery-Whitey_Morgan_Press_Photo_1
Neumos Presents

Whitey Morgan & The 78’s

8pm $20 ADV 21+

August

Aug 4 Tue
METZ Band Photo
Neumos Presents

METZ

8pm $15 ADV 21+
Aug 21 Fri
Title Fight
Neumos Presents

Title Fight

8pm $15 ADV All Ages

September

Sep 17 Thu
chameleons-script
Neumos Presents

The Chameleons Vox

Performing "Script of the Bridge" & More with Soft Kill + Nostalgist
9pm $13 ADV 21+

December

Dec 2 Wed
DSpresspic
Showbox Presents

Dragon Smoke

7pm $26.75 ADV All Ages