Events

Sort or Search
View as Calendar

Venue

December

Dec 21 Sun
Twerk The Halls
Todrick Hall Presents

TWERK THE HALLS – A Toddy Halliday

6:30pm $25 ADV $80 VIP Neumos 6:30 pm, All Ages. Limited VIP Seats left! (VIP includes cast meet and greet after the show)
Dec 23 Tue
Holiday Party Poster
Neumos Presents

Neumos Holiday Party (FREE)

with Four Color Zack + Slow Dance + MTBTZ
9pm Neumos Doors 9pm, 21+
Dec 26 Fri
35th North & Converse Present

All City Showdown 9

8pm $10 ADV All Ages
Dec 30 Tue
Beat-Connection-NYE-Instagram-12.16
Neumos Presents

Beat Connection

with Brothers From Another (Live) + Customs (DJ) + K o m o n o (DJ) + Yung Vlad (DJ)
8pm $15 ADV All Ages
Dec 31 Wed
BC600pix-2
Neumos Presents

New Year’s Eve with Beat Connection

with Pillar Point + Manatee Commune + CUSTOMS Crew + K o m o n o
8pm $20 Advance Neumos 21+

January

Jan 2 Fri
Bruce Springsteen
Neumos Presents

Bruce Springsteen Tribute Night

ft. Country Lips + Duke Evers + Mikey and Matty + Silver Torches + Ephrata + American Island
8pm $5 ADV 21+
Jan 3 Sat
10500522_10152559610611684_7389162405202911588_n
Neumos Presents

Down North

with The Fabulous Party Boys + Graig Markel and the 88th St. Band + Megan Wilde
8pm $12 ADV 21+
Jan 9 Fri
TheDip600pix
Neumos Presents

The Dip

with Tangerine + Tomten
8pm $10 ADV 21+
Jan 10 Sat
1045134_588316354524012_911438550_n
STACKEDD Magazine Presents

STACKEDD Magazine Launch Party “A Blood Good Time” to Benefit Mary’s Place

ft. The Human Flys covering the Cramps with The Dee Dees covering the Ramones + Dream On covering Aerosmith + DJs & Suprise Guests!
8:30pm $10 ADV (FREE with Donation of a Box of Feminine Hygiene Products)
Jan 11 Sun
Ill Chris Hi Res
Neumos Presents

iLL Chris Record Release + Birthday Party

with Sir Michael Rocks + Smoke Dza, Hosted by Nacho Picasso
8pm $20 ADV All Ages
Jan 13 Tue
flesheaters-600pix
Neumos Presents

Flesheaters + Mudhoney

8pm $20 ADV 21+
Jan 16 Fri
#MCC4IG (1)
Miss Casey Carter Presents

MCC 4 Year Anniversary

ft. Gifted Gab with Brothers From Another + Bruce Leroy + Tre Ross & FML + Leezy Soprano + Sneak Guapo + Tre Redeau
8pm $10 ADV All Ages (206 Guests in FREE with Exclusive Ticket)
Jan 20 Tue
Russian-Circles600pix
Neumos Presents

Russian Circles

with Mamifer
8pm $20 ADV Neumos
Jan 22 Thu
HailMaryMallon600pix
Neumos Presents

Aesop Rock & Rob Sonic

are Hail Mary Mallon with Homeboy Sandman + DJ Abilities + Dark Time Sunshine
8pm $20 ADV All Ages
Jan 23 Fri
Flyer
Valedictorious Productions Presents

Eric Bellinger

with Soul of Seattle + Bingx + Von Spriggz
8pm $20 ADV 21+
Jan 24 Sat
Vaselines-600pix
Neumos Presents

The Vaselines

with Loch Lomond
8pm $18 in advance Neumos Ages 21+
Jan 26 Mon
Andy-Stott
Neumos & Decibel Present

Andy Stott + Kowton

with Raica
9pm $15 ADV 9pm, 21+
Jan 28 Wed
Trigger_Hippy_600pix
Neumos Presents

Trigger Hippy

feat. Joan Osborne, Jackie Greene, Steve Gorman, Tom Bukovac and Nick Govrik
8pm $25 21+
Jan 30 Fri
badsuns_600pix
Neumos Presents

Bad Suns

8pm $15 ADV All Ages
Jan 31 Sat
new_grande
Neumos Presents

Helms Alee + Marriages

8pm $12 ADV 21+

February

Feb 6 Fri
Sisters600pix
Neumos Presents

Sisters + Seattle Rock Orchestra Quintet

feat. Tamara Power-Drutis
8pm $12 21+
Feb 10 Tue
AP PRESS PHOTO 600pix
Neumos Presents

Ariel Pink

with Jack Name
8pm $22 ADV All Ages
Feb 13 Fri
DOTV Poster
The Stranger & KEXP Present

Dancing on the Valentine X: A Redux

ft. Evening Bell with Exohxo + Gibraltar + Sam Ford (of Goodbye Heart) + Jupe Jupe + Katie Kate + Lazer Kitty + Strong Suit + The Service Providers + The Swearengens + 3rd Base + Thunderpussy + Trick Candles + DJ Mike Steves and Dana (of Three Imagin
8pm $15 ADV All Ages
Feb 14 Sat
Cursive-600pix
Neumos Presents

Cursive

8pm $17 in advance Neumos All Ages
Feb 17 Tue
HundredWaters_600pix
Neumos Presents

Hundred Waters

8pm $15 ADV 21+
Feb 19 Thu
Giraffage Press Pic
Neumos Presents

Giraffage (Moved From Barboza)

8pm $15 ADV All Ages
Feb 20 Fri
RoseWindows600pix
Neumos Presents

Rose Windows + Motopony

8:02pm $12 ADV 21+
Feb 21 Sat
unnamed
Neumos Presents

The Grizzled Mighty Album Release

8pm $12 ADV 21+
Feb 24 Tue
10530651_10152358859623823_6180494713415923380_o
Mike Thrasher Presents

Machine Head

with Special Guests
8pm $20 in adv Neumos All Ages
Feb 26 Thu
THEE SATISFACTION
Neumos Presents

THEESatisfaction “EarthEE” Album Release

8pm $12 ADV 21+
Feb 27 Fri
dread and terrible
Neumos & Da808 Present: The Dread & Terrible West Coast Tour feat.

Chronixx and The Zincfence Redemption

with Kelissa + Keznamdi
8pm $20 adv Neumos 21+

March

Mar 6 Fri
Kindness600pix
STG Presents

Kindness

8pm $15 ADV All Ages
Mar 7 Sat
TL_600pix
Neumos and Dead Nation Present

Theophilus London

with Doja Cat + Father
8pm $20 ADV 21+
Mar 8 Sun
swervedriver600pix
Neumos Presents

Swervedriver

8pm $15 ADV
Mar 9 Mon
DOOMTREE TOUR 600pix
ReignCity Presents

DOOMTREE

All Hands Tour
8pm $17 ADV All Ages
Mar 10 Tue
BROODS-SELECTS-600pix
Neumos Presents

BROODS

8pm $18 ADV All Ages
Mar 11 Wed
thedodospress600pix
Neumos Presents

The Dodos

with Springtime Carnivore
8pm $15 ADV 21+
Mar 12 Thu
photo1_600pix
Neumos Presents

The Pop Group

"The Noisy Brits Who Were Too Punk for the Punks"
8pm $25 ADV 21+
Mar 24 Tue
TWDY600pix
Neumos Presents

This Will Destroy You

8pm $12 ADV All Ages
Mar 28 Sat
craft_spells_600pix
Neumos Presents

Craft Spells

with The Bilinda Butchers
8pm $13 ADV All Ages

April

Apr 3 Fri
AndreJacksonJihadSEAapr05
A.V. Club & Mike Thrasher Present

Andrew Jackson Jihad

with The Smith Street Band + Jeff Rosenstock + Chumped
8pm $16 ADV All Ages
Apr 5 Sun
ibeyipress600pix
Neumos & KEXP's Wo'Pop Present

Ibeyi

8pm $15 ADV 21+
Apr 13 Mon
ELECTRIC-WIZARD_600pix
Mike Thrasher Presents

Electric Wizard

with Satan’s Satyrs
7pm $20 ADV All Ages
Apr 23 Thu
twin shadow 2
Neumos Presents

Twin Shadow

with Special Guests
8pm $20 ADV Neumos Ages 21+
Apr 24 Fri
Shlohmo_600pix
Neumos Presents

Shlohmo

8pm $20 ADV All Ages
Apr 25 Sat
10620089_10154626386475171_6720887370702859777_o
Neumos & Decibel Present

Clark + Nosaj Thing

8pm $15 ADV Neumos 8pm, 21+

May

May 21 Thu
HortonHeat600pix
Neumos & El Corazon Present

The Reverend Horton Heat

with Nekromantix + Hopeless Jack and the Handsome Devil
8pm $25 ADV 21+