Events

Sort or Search
View as Calendar

Venue

March

Mar 5 Thu
Valedictorious & Fresh Entertainment Present

#SEAB4 ft. Leezy Soprano + Gifted Gab + Anthony Danza

with Fine Malt Lyrics + Grizzle McFly + Von Spriggz + Salaur + CJB + Seven + Music by DJ Roc Ryte
8pm $10 ADV 21+
Mar 6 Fri
Kindness600pix
STG Presents

Kindness

with Pell
8pm $15 ADV All Ages
Mar 7 Sat
TL_600pix
Neumos Presents

Theophilus London

with Father + dj100proof
8pm $20 ADV 21+
Mar 8 Sun
swervedriver600pix
Neumos Presents

Swervedriver

with Gateway Drugs
8pm $15 ADV 21+
Mar 9 Mon
DOOMTREE TOUR 600pix
ReignCity Presents

DOOMTREE

All Hands Tour with Hellfyre Club + Transit
8pm $17 ADV All Ages
Mar 10 Tue
BROODS-SELECTS-600pix
Neumos Presents

BROODS

with Mikky Ekko
8pm $18 ADV All Ages
Mar 11 Wed
thedodospress600pix
Neumos Presents

The Dodos

with Springtime Carnivore + Posse
8pm $15 ADV 21+
Mar 12 Thu
photo1_600pix
Neumos Presents

The Pop Group

"The Noisy Brits Who Were Too Punk for the Punks" with Deep Creep + Malaikat dan Singa
8pm $25 ADV 21+
Mar 13 Fri
BootieSeattle_Mar2015
Bootie Mashup Presents

Bootie Seattle Moves to Neumos!

with A Plus D, King of Pants, Destrukt
9pm $10 ADV 21+
Mar 14 Sat
Trash Talk Press Pic
Neumos Presents

Trash Talk + Ratking

with Lee Bannon
8pm $16 ADV All Ages
Mar 16 Mon
Screen Shot 2015-01-21 at 2.39.46 PM
Neumos Presents

Andrea Gibson

with Holly Miranda
8pm $17 ADV Neumos ALL AGES
Mar 17 Tue
StPatricksDayPunkPoster
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents

The 1st Annual St Patricks Day Punk Massacre!!

A 70-80's Punk Tribute Night Ft. The Dee Dees, Smokey Brights, Blood Drugs, Acapulco Lips, Ubu Roi & More!
8pm FREE w/ RSVP 21+
Mar 19 Thu
TH3(BlkBlu)
Neumos Presents

Tanks and Helmets

A Kultural Art Show: 35 Artists | 25 Helmets | 10 Tanks
8pm
Mar 20 Fri
MartyParty_1
Neumos and Syncronize/Bassdrop Music Present

MartyParty

with Worthy + Kadeejah Streets + Zara Bizzara
8pm Limited $15 ADV 21+
Mar 21 Sat
Tyrone_Wide_Press_Shot
Neumos Presents

Tyrone Wells

Roll With It | 2015 Tour w/ special guests Dominic Balli & Emily Hearn
8pm $20 ADV All Ages
Mar 24 Tue
TWDY600pix
Neumos Presents

This Will Destroy You

with Cymbals Eat Guitars
8pm $12 ADV All Ages
Mar 26 Thu
409372_10150466922728349_501732036_n
Neumos Presents

Geographer

with Wild Ones
8pm $15 ADV 21+
Mar 27 Fri
web
Neumos Presents

of Montreal

with Yip Deceiver
8pm $18 ADV All Ages
Mar 28 Sat
craft_spells_600pix
Neumos Presents

Craft Spells

with The Bilinda Butchers + Snuff Redux
8pm $13 ADV All Ages

April

Apr 1 Wed
10599690_764167160331560_5351258967807699718_n
Neumos, Shofar, and Focused Noise Presents

Pete Rock and Slum Village

with HANiF + Mic Flont ft. The X Presidents + OTOW
8pm $20 ADV 21+
Apr 2 Thu
Enigk Photo
Neumos Presents

Jeremy Enigk

with Jen Wood + Mark Nichols and the Everexpanding Experience Machine
8pm $15 ADV 21+
Apr 3 Fri
AndreJacksonJihadSEAapr05
A.V. Club & Mike Thrasher Present

Andrew Jackson Jihad

with The Smith Street Band + Jeff Rosenstock + Chumped
8pm $16 ADV All Ages
Apr 4 Sat
LaLuz1
Neumos Presents

La Luz

with Will Sprott + The Shivas
8pm $12 ADV 21+
Apr 5 Sun
ibeyipress600pix
Neumos & KEXP's Wo'Pop Present

Ibeyi

8pm $15 ADV 21+
Apr 8 Wed
IAMSU_Seattle
ENT Legends Presents

IAMSU

“Eyes On Me” Spring 2015 Tour with Rome Future
7pm $20 ADV All Ages
Apr 9 Thu
unnamed
Neumos Presents

The Hooky’s + One Drop

with Ayo Dot and the Uppercuts + ScalesOfJustis
8pm $10 ADV 21+
Apr 11 Sat
DYC_NEUMOS
Lights & Music and Neumos Present

Dance Yourself Clean

ft. Lights & Music DJ's & More
8pm Free before 10:30 | $5 After 21+
Apr 12 Sun
headcrop
Neumos Presents

Questlove DJ Set

ONLY NW APPEARANCE! with dj100proof + DJ Roy [Rooha]
8pm $20 ADV 21+
Apr 13 Mon
ELECTRIC-WIZARD_600pix
Mike Thrasher Presents

Electric Wizard

with Satan’s Satyrs
7pm $20 ADV All Ages
Apr 14 Tue
Robert Glasper Experiment
Neumos & City Soul Present

Robert Glasper Experiment

8pm $25 ADV 21+
Apr 15 Wed
DavidChoi600pix
Neumos Presents

David Choi

with Tess Henley
7pm $17 ADV All Ages
Apr 17 Fri
AllenStoneweek
STG, Microsoft & Greenlight Marketing Present Evolution of An Artist ft.

Allen Stone

with Kris Orlowski
8pm $30 ADV, $80 VIP All Ages
Apr 23 Thu
twin shadow 2
Neumos Presents

Twin Shadow

with Erik Hassle
8pm $20 ADV Neumos Ages 21+
Apr 24 Fri
Shlohmo_600pix
Neumos Presents

Shlohmo

with Purple (Live) + Nick Melons
8pm $20 ADV All Ages
Apr 25 Sat
10620089_10154626386475171_6720887370702859777_o
Neumos & Decibel Present

Clark + Nosaj Thing

with D Tiberio
8pm $15 ADV Neumos 8pm, 21+
Apr 28 Tue
LightningBolt_NataljaKent_1
Neumos Presents

Lightning Bolt

with Liturgy
8pm $15 ADV All Ages

May

May 1 Fri
img_Sera_Cahoone_Hair
Neumos Presents

Sera Cahoone (Full Band Show!)

8pm $15 ADV 21+
May 2 Sat
Youngfathers_20140921_0369
STG Presents

Young Fathers

8pm $15 ADV All Ages
May 5 Tue
246574_10151192711533256_522971754_n
Ten Grand Marketing & Neumos Present

Rittz

with Kxng Crooked (Crooked I) + Horseshoe Gang + Ripynt & Carl Roe + Hosted by Neema with DJ Gerze
8pm $20 ADV 21+
May 8 Fri
BALTIMORE - Musician Dan Deacon photographed in his studio November 17, 2014
Neumos & Decibel Present

Dan Deacon

with Prince Rama + Ben O’Brien
8pm $15 ADV All Ages
May 21 Thu
HortonHeat600pix
Neumos & El Corazon Present

The Reverend Horton Heat

with Nekromantix + Hopeless Jack and the Handsome Devil
8pm $25 ADV 21+
May 22 Fri
RF-1
The Rain Fest Dudes Present

Rain Fest 2015

ft. Chain of Strength, All Out War, Turnstile and More!
6pm $90 ADV All Ages
May 23 Sat
The Rain Fest Dudes Present

Rain Fest 2015

ft. Chain of Strength, All Out War, Turnstile and More!
6pm $90 ADV All Ages
May 24 Sun
RF-1
The Rain Fest Dudes Present

Rain Fest 2015

ft. Chain of Strength, All Out War, Turnstile and More!
6pm $90 ADV All Ages
May 27 Wed
WIRE PRESS PIC
Neumos Presents

Wire

8pm $20 21+

June

Jun 2 Tue
Press Pic
Neumos Presents

Mae

8pm $20 ADV, $50 VIP All Ages
Jun 23 Tue
A-TRIBE-CALLED-RED-facebook
Neumos Presents

A TRIBE CALLED RED

8pm $15 ADV 21+

September

Sep 17 Thu
chameleons-script
Neumos Presents

The Chameleons

Performing "Script of the Bridge" & More with Soft Kill + Nostalgist
9pm $13 ADV 21+